Exam

So I have my criminal exam tomorrow! I truly feel like I’m being put on trial, my tutors the judges and the jury my peers! As a way of making myself feel better I will now list the subjects I have revised:

  • Murder
  • manslaughter (voluntary, Constructive, and Gross Negligence)
  • GBH (Sections 18 and 20)
  • ABH (Section 47)
  • Sexual Offences (SOA 2003)
  • Defences (Provocation, Diminished Responsibility, Automatism, Insanity, Intoxication (in/voluntary), Duress (circumstances and person)

Hopefully that will be enough! Hopefully…

Leave a Reply

